WATCH: Snapt4 Finally Releases, Blows Minds

By on

Oooeeee like a kid at Christmas! Snapt4 is finally live. Logan Dulien spent two long years filming this absolute monster of an edit. This is 50 minutes of *checks notes* Mason Ho, Jack Robinson, Clay Marzo, Seth and Josh Moniz, Zeke Lau, Asher Pacey, Barron Mamiya, Parker Coffin, Benji Brand, Ian Crane, Eithon Aton Osbourne, Carlos Munoz , Sheldon Paishon and the leader of the pack, Salmon Boy Simon Rex. Hit play for a global dance with the soundtrack to boot.